Energy Control Services
(718) 984-5999
15 Murray Street
Staten Island, NY 10309
Contact Us

Key Personnel


Estimating:  David Bronzo  
dbronzo@energycontrolservice.com

Engineering:  Mike Bronzo
mbronzo@energycontrolservice.com

Programming:  Frank Spatola
frank@energycontrolservice.com

Project Management:  Diamadis "Sid" Sideridis
sid@energycontrolservice.com

Purchasing:  Brett Nebel
brett@energycontrolservice.com

Service Manager:  Francesco Spatola
service@energycontrolservice.com
fspatolaecs@aol.com

Comptroller:  Roy Criscione
royc@energycontrolservice.com

Office Manager:  Denise Amato
denise@energycontrolservice.com